Welcome to the Root Beer Garden!

I love root beer.  And I love that there are so many different ways to interpret the flavor, and that there are so many different brands out there doing just that.  When I can get my hands on a root beer I’ve never tried before, I get very excited – and if you’re reading this, chances are at least some of the things I’ve just said are true of you as well.  Over the coming months and years, I hope to add dozens upon dozens of root beer reviews to this site – until I’ve covered virtually every brand in America.  How long is that going to take?  Who knows!  The beauty of root beer is you’re always coming across a new brand that’s only sold in a tiny area, or a single restaurant that makes its own house root beer that can’t be found anywhere else.  And they’re always unique!  So if you love root beer as much as I do, I hope you’ll join me on this excursion.  Stay tuned!

One thought on “Welcome to the Root Beer Garden!

  1. Welcome to the root beer reviewing world. It’s a good world for the most part (except for some of that nasty stuff out there). I have a few questions. What do you review, only from glass bottles? Only things with “root beer” on the label? Where are you located? I’d love to trade regional root beers if possible. Let me know.

    Like

Leave a Reply

